2012 Tour



2012 Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas Residency



Friday, February 3
Saturday, February 4
Sunday, February 5
Wednesday, February 8
Friday, February 10
Saturday, February 11
Sunday, February 12
Tuesday, February 14
Wednesday, February 15
Friday, February 17
Saturday, February 18
Sunday, February 19

The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Upcoming Events

Bookmark and Share


  Date   Venue Location Presale Date Status